Editorial Board

Editors in Chief
Giovanna Campani, campani@unifi.it

Francesco Gervasi, francescogervasi@uadec.edu.mx

Managing editors

Antonio Raimondo Di Grigoli
Carmelo Spadola (Università di Roma La Sapienza e Università della Calabria) carmelo.spadola@unifi.it

Management
Zoran Lapov (Università di Firenze) kham_lapov@yahoo.com

Director
Alessandra Lombardi, alexlomb@gmail.com


Associate Editor
Maria Rita Mancaniello, Beatriz Padilla

Scientific Committees

Università di Firenze
Giovanna Campani, campani@unifi.it
Alessandro Mariani, mariani@unifi.it
Simonetta Ulivieri, ulivieri@unifi.it
Paolo Orefice, orefice@unifi.it
Maria Rita Mancaniello, mancaniello@unifi.it
Clara Silva, silva@unifi.it
Martha L. Canfield, martha.canfield@unifi.it
Ernestina Pellegrini, ernestina.pellegrini@unifi.it
Tiziana Chiappelli, tiziana.chiappelli@gmail.com
Alice Binazzi, alicebinazzidaniel@yahoo.com
Zoran Lapov, kham_lapov@yahoo.com
Cosimo Di Bari, cosimo.dibari@unifi.it
Silvia Guetta, guetta@unifi.it

Altre Università italiane
Emanuela Jossa, Università della Calabria, emanuela.jossa@unical.it
Giuseppe Burgio, Università Kore di Enna, giuseppe.burgio@unikore.it
AnnaRita Calabro, Università di Pavia, annarita.calabro@unipv.it 

Massimiliano Fiorucci, Università di Roma 3, massimiliano.fiorucci@uniroma3.it
Emmanuela Abbatecola, Università di Genova, emanuela.abbatecola@unige.it
Carmelo Spadola, (Università di Roma La Sapienza e Università della Calabria) carmelo.spadola@unifi.it
Antonella Cancellier, Università degli Studi di Padova, antonella.cancellier@unipd.it
Michela Elisa Craveri, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore di Milano, michela.craveri@unicatt.it
Cirus Rinaldi, Università degli Studi di Palermo, cirus.rinaldi@unipa.it


Europa ISCTE- Instituto Superior de Ciências do Trabalho e da Empresa, Lisbona, Portogallo
Beatriz Padilla, padilla.beatriz@gmail.com

Thais França, thaisfrancas@gmail.com

Casa de África di Cuba
Alberto Granado Duque, granado@patrimonio.ohc.cu
Inaury Portuondo Cárdenas, inaury@patrimonio.ohc.cu 

Università di Siviglia, Spagna
Emma Martin Diaz, emma@us.es

Università di Siviglia-Pablo Olavide, Spagna
Carmen Monreal, mcmongin@gmail.com

Conicet - Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Técnicas di

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Susanna Sassone, smsassone@gmail.com

Cecilia Melella, cemelella@gmail.com
Brenda Matossian, bmatossian@gmail.com


INHA - Instituto Nacional de Antropología e Historia de Oaxaca, Messico
Alicia Barabas, barbar2@prodigy.net.mx

Miguel Bartolomé, barbar2@prodigy.net.mx
María del Carmen Castillo Cisneros, payime@hotmail.com

Università di Coahuila, Mexico
Francesco Gervasi, francescogervasi@uadec.edu.mx

Andrea Anguilar Edwards, aguilaredwards@gmail.com
Gabriel Pérez Salazar, gabrielperezsalazar@gmail.com

UDESC- Universidade do Estado de Santa Catarina, Florianopolis, Brazil
Glaucia de Oliveira, galssiss@gmail.com

Francisco Canella, franciscocanella@hotmail.com

Other Supports
Centro Studi Jorge Eielson (Firenze)
Centro Studi Jorge Eielson di Firenze, www.centroeielson.com



Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License (CC-BY- 4.0)

 
Firenze University Press
Via Cittadella, 7 - 50144 Firenze
Tel. (0039) 055 2757700 Fax (0039) 055 2757712
E-mail: info@fupress.com