Comparative Cultural Studies - European and Latin American Perspectives

«Comparative Cultural Studies-European and Latin American perspectives» is an international peer-reviewed journal for research and interpretation concerning issues of cultural diversity, migrations, gender, ethnicity and social class in European and Latin American societies. The journal publishes articles from around the world, providing a distinctive link between scholars living and working in Europe and Latin America, reinforced by the double coordination assured by the University of Florence, Italy, and the University of Cohaiula, Mexico.

The interdisciplinary dimension includes cultural and social anthropology, history, European and Latin American literature, sociology, psycho-pedagogical studies, economic and political sciences, communication, geography and international relations. The Journal is a biannual electronic publication of free access.

«Comparative Cultural Studies-European and Latin American perspectives» es una internacional revista arbitrada por pares académicos de investigación e interpretación consagrado a cuestiones de diversidad cultural, migración, género, identidad étnica y clase social en el contexto de la sociedad europea y latinoamericana. La revista publica artículos de todo el mundo y confiere un vínculo peculiar a estudiosos que viven y trabajan en Europa y América Latina, sumamente fortalecido gracias a la doble coordinación asegurada entre la Universidad de Florencia (Italia) y la Universidad de Cohaiula (México).

La dimensión interdisciplinaria incluye la antropología cultural y social, la historia, la literatura europea y latinoamericana, la sociología, los estudios psicopedagógicos, las ciencias económicas y políticas, la comunicación, la geografía y los asuntos internacionales. La revista es bianual y su publicación es electrónica y de libre acceso.


Direttore scientifico
Giovanna Campani, campani@unifi.it
Francesco Gervasi, francescogervasi@uadec.edu.mx

Managing editors
Antonio Raimondo Di Grigoli
Carmelo Spadola (Università di Roma La Sapienza e Università della Calabria) carmelo.spadola@unifi.it

Amministrazione
Zoran Lapov (Università di Firenze) kham_lapov@yahoo.com

Direttore
Alessandra Lombardi, alexlomb@gmail.com

Vice-direttore scientifico
Maria Rita Mancaniello, Beatriz Padilla


Comitato scientifico

Università di Firenze
Giovanna Campani, campani@unifi.it
Alessandro Mariani, mariani@unifi.it
Simonetta Ulivieri, ulivieri@unifi.it
Paolo Orefice, orefice@unifi.it
Maria Rita Mancaniello, mancaniello@unifi.it
Clara Silva, silva@unifi.it
Martha L. Canfield, martha.canfield@unifi.it
Ernestina Pellegrini, ernestina.pellegrini@unifi.it
Tiziana Chiappelli, tiziana.chiappelli@gmail.com
Alice Binazzi, alicebinazzidaniel@yahoo.com
Zoran Lapov, kham_lapov@yahoo.com
Cosimo Di Bari, cosimo.dibari@unifi.it
Silvia Guetta, guetta@unifi.it

Altre Università italiane
Emanuela Jossa, Università della Calabria, emanuela.jossa@unical.it
AnnaRita Calabro, Università di Pavia, annarita.calabro@unipv.it
Massimiliano Fiorucci, Università di Roma 3, massimiliano.fiorucci@uniroma3.it
Emmanuela Abbatecola, Università di Genova, emanuela.abbatecola@unige.it
Carmelo Spadola, (Università di Roma La Sapienza e Università della Calabria) carmelo.spadola@unifi.it
Antonella Cancellier, Università degli Studi di Padova
Michela Elisa Craveri, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore di Milano


Europa ISCTE- Instituto Superior de Ciências do Trabalho e da Empresa, Lisbona, Portogallo
Beatriz Padilla, padilla.beatriz@gmail.com
Thais França, thaisfrancas@gmail.com

Università di Siviglia, Spagna
Emma Martin Diaz, emma@us.es

Università di Siviglia-Pablo Olavide, Spagna
Carmen Monreal, mcmongin@gmail.com

Conicet - Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Técnicas di Buenos Aires, Argentina
Susanna Sassone, smsassone@gmail.com
Cecilia Melella, cemelella@gmail.com
Brenda Matossian, bmatossian@gmail.com

INHA - Instituto Nacional de Antropología e Historia de Oaxaca, Messico
Alicia Barabas, barbar2@prodigy.net.mx
Miguel Bartolomé, barbar2@prodigy.net.mx
María del Carmen Castillo Cisneros, payime@hotmail.com

Università di Cohaiula, Mexico
Francesco Gervasi, francescogervasi@uadec.edu.mx
Andrea Anguilar Edwards, aguilaredwards@gmail.com
Gabriel Pérez Salazar, gabrielperezsalazar@gmail.com

UDESC- Universidade do Estado de Santa Catarina, Florianopolis, Brazil
Glaucia de Oliveira, galssiss@gmail.com
Francisco Canella, franciscocanella@hotmail.com


Altri supporti
Centro Studi Jorge Eielson (Firenze)

 



Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License (CC-BY- 4.0)

 
Firenze University Press
Via Cittadella, 7 - 50144 Firenze
Tel. (0039) 055 2757700 Fax (0039) 055 2757712
E-mail: info@fupress.com